My dream bedroom

If I had all the money in the world to make a dream bedroom. It would include a gym, half a football field and a big bed.

My first must have is the gym. It would be really cool to have a gym so you could workout whenever you wanted to. It could get you ripped and get super strong. It would also make you look super good like the rock.

My second must have is a big bed. This one is pretty obvious because every room needs to have something comfortable to sleep on. I also like to have a big bed so I don’t roll of when I am sleeping. Click Here for link

My third must have is half a football field. This is a must have because I like to play football. This would really improve you as a football player. Also everyone of your friends would want to come to your house to play football.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>