Throwback Thurday

When I was younger I used to play this game all the time with my friends and found it really fun. Now that I am older I still find it fun but it is not quite as fun as it use to be. This game is called tetherball, were two people hit a ball that is connected to a pole by a string. If the string was fully wrapped around the pole the person who made it wrapped won. There is also some rules to tetherball that include, not to grab the string, but there is many strategies like hitting the ball really hard and pretty high so the other person couldn’t hit it back. Here is a video of tetherball.

 

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>