Top 10 Christmas Things

1. Jose Feliciano – Feliz NavidadĀ 

2. Christmas Cookies

3. Home Alone ” I made my family disappear.”

4. Snowboarding because I like to go with my family and friends and have fun in riding in the snow while still being warm.

5. What I want for Christmas is a some new shoes that are pretty cheap but look kinda good. RIGHT HERE

6. One holiday service project I like to do is give gifts to all of my family member on Christmas because it is a good thing to do and makes them happy.

7.

8. Money

9. Jesus was born on Christmas

10. Last year on Christmas day I woke up and got out of bed, ate breakfast and open presents with my family.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>